Video:

Screen Shot 2016-03-17 at 21.10.14
 After the making in the group project I went on to making a video. My video shows the atmosphere of the woods, however I used the atmosphere to capture what I think it would be like to be inside the installation. I looked at different natural lighting and chose to film whilst the sunset is going down. I think this brings out a beautiful moment and brings me back to the making of the chandelier. The lighting of the sunset reminds me of the fairies that are shown in the chandelier. I chose to film in the woods. I walked around the woods and made it look like the audience is inside chandelier. The music I chose is by Ludwig
Leave a Reply

