The dark side of the woods: The Forest

This film is about a forest in Japan that is well known for people would go into the forest to commit suicide in the forest. In this scene that is shown above where hands is dragging the main character (Sara) into the ground where she finds out that she killed herself after the forest took over her mind. During this scene has mad me think of anxiety taking over our mind and throughout my time of my anxiety I have felt that I am being dragged into the ground. No matter how much I try to fight sometimes I feel as if I should let my demons drag me where they want to take me. If I could describe anxiety this is how I would show it in within my final piece of work.

Screen Shot 2016-07-12 at 03.42.22.png

Leave a Reply

