Poster

With my poster I knew straight away how I wanted my poster to be shown. My work are shown as I’m a printmaker. But a printmaker that has different varties of work that I can show within my work. In each section I am showing 3 Solar Plates, 3 Drypoint and 3 lino print in my poster to show I can show my work in different ways in print but also have that same feeling within Spiritual witch, worlds that are not with us, family and theorical space.

 

After specking with Ellen about having a quteo or a comment about who I am. I thought about my own personal quteo; advise to future artist, for the people that may feel like life isnt great at the moment. “If you fall, get back up”. I find myself that Im a person that gives up on my dreams, espeically the love of art is something I could leave and forget about. I still have many goals in my future and so far all my goals have been succeced and I still dream for them to come true.

Leave a Reply

