American Horror Story

American Horror Story uses stories from real life events that had happened and turned into a more sinister story.

My work and the creators of American Horror Story, Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchulk have a similarities to dark stories. They both have stories that have been exaggerated to bring out a reaction of fear and shock to the audience that the images in my book will have as well as what was shown in American Horror Story.

As the reader goes through my book I want them feel fear to when I was looking into the stories and the decripition from the stories that I found online . Just as they would appear as to the reader was in the same room as me seeing what I saw when looking at the stories of these creatures.

maxresdefault

download

maxresdefault (1)

Leave a Reply

