Constructing and improving the Final Book

IMG_2016.JPG

IMG_2014.JPG

IMG_2013.JPG

Before adding the front cover to the book I added extra pages and thought about adding a sleeve to the book where the title will go as well as my name to it.

I used the same process of creating my inked drawings by photocopying the images for my front cove. I chose the colour purple as I think the colour would attract the reader to pick up the book and wonder what the book would give off before opening inside to discover strong use of brush stroke images.

Leave a Reply

